top of page

Club Officers

July 2021 - June 2022

Club Officers


Remy Newcombe, President

Sandra Clark, Vice-President

Dennis Wilson, Treasurer

Raven O'Toole, Secretary

Board Members

Colleen Williams, Test Chair


Don Nord, Jr.

Lauren Parker

Dean Wiles

If you would like to contact one of the club officers or board members, click here.

The SFSC Club Board of Directors meets irregularly, a minimum of 5 times per year, in addition to a general membership meeting in the Spring. To suggest an item for a Board meeting agenda, please email the club with a brief description and contact information.

bottom of page